Library Managers

The Library Managers provide leadership within their portfolios, across the Western Sydney University Library system.

Title Name Email Telephone Fax
Interim Director of Library Services Lisa Tyson l.tyson@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5924 02 9852 5559
Associate Director, Library Campus Services & Infrastructure Vacant      
Associate Director, Library Academic and Research Services Pat Loria p.loria@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5939 02 9852 5559
Manager, Information Resources Kathy Thorncraft K.Thorncraft@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5670 02 9852 5559
Client Services Manager (Acting) JoAnne Witt j.witt@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5931 02 9852 5559
Academic Services Manager Linda Parker linda.parker@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5445 02 9852 5559
Library User Experience Manager Mike Kimiec m.kmiec@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5029 02 9852 5559
Research Services Manager Tracy Donelly t.donelly@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5108 02 9852 5559