School Librarians

School Librarians are responsible for the provision of high quality client focused library services focussing on the needs of the academic community in support of learning and teaching. They are responsible for strategic liaison and communication between each of the Schools and the Library.

Title Name Email Telephone
Business Librarian Paul Jewell p.jewell@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9685 9358
Computing, Engineering and Mathematics Librarian Linda Thornely l.thornely@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5907
Education Librarian Ann Varcoe A.Varcoe@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9772 6408
Humanities and Communication Arts Librarian JoAnne Witt j.witt@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9685 9291
Law Librarian Robyn Edmanson R.Edmanson@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9685 9893
Medical Librarian Lily Collison l.collison@westernsydney.edu.au 02 4620 3390
Nursing and Midwifery Librarian Melissa Burley melissa.burley@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9685 9331
Social Sciences and Psychology Librarian Kaysha Russell k.j.russell@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5907
Science and Health Librarian Katrina Chaudhary k.chaudhary@westernsydney.edu.au 02 4620 3948
The College Christine Merlino c.merlino@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 4235