Library Managers

The Library Managers provide leadership within their portfolios, across the Western Sydney University Library system.

Title Name Email Telephone Fax
University Librarian Michael Gonzalez m.gonzalez@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5924 02 9852 5559
Associate Librarian, Resources and Digital Services Vacant m.gonzalez@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5924 02 9852 5559
Projects & Development Manager Lisa Tyson l.tyson@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5890 02 9852 5940
Associate Librarian, Client Services Pat Loria p.loria@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5939 02 9852 5940
Manager, Information Resources Philippa Stott p.stott@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5884 02 9852 5940
Client Services Manager Cheryl Harris c.harris@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5931 02 9852 5940
Academic Literacies Manager Kim Heckenberg k.heckenberg@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5445 02 9852 5940
Manager, Library Repositories and User Interfaces Jason Ensor j.ensor@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5029 02 9852 5065
Manager, Digital Discovery & Services Tracy Donelly t.donelly@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5108 02 9852 5940
Library Quality Manager Carol Robins c.robins@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5900 02 9852 5940