Campus Librarians

Campus Librarians are responsible for the provision of high level client focused services and facilities including coordination of day to day operations and general administration of the campus library.

Location Name Email Telephone Fax
Bankstown Ann Varcoe a.varcoe@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9772 6223 02 9772 6212
Nirimba Christine Merlino c.merlino@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 4235 02 9852 4231
Campbelltown Narelle Oliver n.oliver@westernsydney.edu.au 02 4620 3580 02 4620 3950
Hawkesbury Peter Butler p.butler@westernsydney.edu.au 02 4570 1734 02 4570 1940
Parramatta JoAnne Witt j.witt@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9685 9291 02 9685 9073
Penrith Anita Ozols a.ozols@westernsydney.edu.au 02 9852 5887 02 9852 5940